Hangover mood

April 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

“Sometimes someone comes into your life that changes everything.
Raises the standards, makes you laugh and makes you feel like you.
There’s something about him that you can’t put into words and even though you’re not with him, you don’t want to let him go.”

In the end it’s all about feeling like you, isn’t it? What the point of trying to be with someone that it makes you pretend to be someone else?
I’ve been told that by a friend one of these days and I ignored it until I read this up there.
In the end, I keep saying I want someone different from myself because I don’t want to date me, but it’s just silly because I know that it wouldn’t last. Not that dating me lasted either.

God, I get very romantically depressing when hangover.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hangover mood at "He didn't discover the world and it's people, he created them.".

meta

