“Oh, relax, I’m not here to castrate you or anything” – Wide Awake

January 30, 2009 § Leave a comment

Era 1 hora da manha e fazia frio. Nada inaceitavel, um friozinho que lembrava o porque dela ter colocado blusao aquele dia.

Enquanto ela caminhava pela rua semi-vazia passando por casais e pessoas tao bebadas que sabe-se lah se vao conseguir chegar em casa, ela comecou a pensar na noite anterior.

E como aquela noite foi bizarra.

– x

Comecei a tentar escrever algo, mas meus olhos tao fechando sozinhos e eu nao consigo me concentrar.

Eu desisti do Project 365, porque fazer isso sem um pc meu eh praticamente impossivel. E tambem, porque eu SEMPRE desisto de tudo.

As vezes eu queria ser uma pessoa menos eu.

“She has a path to walk

She has a place to go

She will quietly watch you burn”

Sad Woman Blues – Bobby Long

I’ve been thinking about you. More than I should. More than I expected to. Actually, it’s pretty stupid to think about you.
Actually, it’s pretty stupid to spend my hours thinking about someone I won’t have.

I don’t even know what to do with myself, how am I suppose to know what to do something with ourselves?

As if it wasn’t stupid to think things like that. As if it made any sense at all. As if I wasn’t just too sleepy to actually say things that can be worth something.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Oh, relax, I’m not here to castrate you or anything” – Wide Awake at "He didn't discover the world and it's people, he created them.".

meta

