“I know what dude I am. I’m the dude playin’ the dude, disguised as another dude!”

January 7, 2009 § 1 Comment

Primeiro dia do Project 365 (postado no post de ontem), primeira foto do dia, ficou improvisada porque as baterias da camera ficaram carregando em casa.

Fotos dos livros e dvds adquiridos nesse primeiro mes em londres. O Wuthering Heights e Lord of the Flies foram emprestados da biblioteca da Malvern House. Watchmen eh do meu colega de casa, Pedro.

Nao paguei mais de 7 libras por nenhum deles.


First day of the Project 365 (commented on yesterday post). First photo, all the books and dvds bought here in London, except those borrowed from the library (Wuthering Heights and Lord of the Flies) and from my friend (Watchmen). I didn’t pay more than 7 pounds for any of these items.

fotos-julia-011

§ One Response to “I know what dude I am. I’m the dude playin’ the dude, disguised as another dude!”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “I know what dude I am. I’m the dude playin’ the dude, disguised as another dude!” at "He didn't discover the world and it's people, he created them.".

meta

